header_winter_parkhotel-ilshofen doppelzimmer biergarten header_radtour_parkhotel-ilshofen hochzeit studio header_sommer_parkhotel_ilshofen restaurant geburtstag steakwochen

Best-Preis-Garantie

 

Bewertungen

Weiterempfehlungsrate
 
0 %
Seit April 2020 von 0 Gästen

Bewertungen

Gesamteindruck
 
0.0 / 5
Buchung
 
0.0 / 5
Check-In
 
0.0 / 5
Rezeption
 
0.0 / 5
Zimmer
 
0.0 / 5
Badezimmer
 
0.0 / 5
Hotelambiente
 
0.0 / 5
Frühstück
 
0.0 / 5
Restaurant
 
0.0 / 5
Hotelbar
 
0.0 / 5
Wellness/Fitness
 
0.0 / 5
Tagung/Konferenzen
 
0.0 / 5
Check-Out
 
0.0 / 5

Textantworten

5/5
09. Sep 2016 Flag_en
Very kind staff, extremely high standards and cleanliness in the common areas and in the room as well. Absolutely recommended!
5/5
06. Sep 2016 Flag_en
5*
4/5
07. Jul 2015 Flag_en
good and nice
4/5
21. Feb 2015 Flag_en
I liked all the services that I received during the time I was hosted in the hotel.
5/5
26. Dez 2014 Flag_en
We enjoyed every moment of our stay and hope to come back.
5/5
31. Aug 2014 Flag_en
The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. All services ( e.g. the taxi service and the restaurants etc. ) were excellent.
4/5
09. Apr 2014 Flag_en
I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. I found the hotel staff very helpful and nice (Viktor acting over and beyond to cater for the group's needs, ensuring we all had a memorable stay). The room was confonfortable and clean. The restaurant menu was good and the food was very good even though I thought the pastry in the morning could have been fresher. The bar menu was lacking in choice as there was only one choice for vegetarian and no fish on the menu. I was thankful that Viktor offered me the possibility of having some fish from the restaurant! Also I found it was difficult to connect to the wifi (every evening it was an ordeal and despite my recurring attempts to connect to the network I was unsuccesful)
5/5
14. Feb 2014 Flag_en
The stay at the Flair Park Hotel was enjoyable. It was my first stay at the Hotel and i will be back. My room was very comfortable and Clean. Meals I had at the Hotel restaurant and Bar were very good and the servicxe was very friendly.
5/5
31. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Very nice hotel
5/5
30. Jan 2014 Flag_en
Nice place, good food and great opportunities for the relax in the spa-area.

516 weitere Bewertungen auf 7 Portalen

Zoover
9,7 / 10
Expedia
4,5 / 5
Google
4,5 / 5
tripadvisor
4,5 / 5
HolidayCheck
5,3 / 6
booking.com
8,4 / 10
HRS
8,3 / 10
hotel.de
8 / 10